Online D-Group

PLEASE NOTE:
D-Group has its own study schedule and curriculum. It does NOT follow along with The Bible Recap. If you'd like to go through The Bible Recap with others, consider joining our Patreon family or using our Weekly Discussion Guide with your own group!
___________

Online D-Groups are similar to the typical D-Group experience (find out more about what to expect on our Commitments and Requirements pages). We hope this will allow more people to join our D-Group community regardless of your location, schedule, or situation. We launch new D-Groups every 6 weeks, and that's when we open D-Groups up for new members.

We currently offer two types of studies via Online D-Groups:
- Option A: Standard D-Groups: These overlap with our standard D-Group study calendar (click here to see our schedule). This study will cover 2 sessions of 6 weeks each.
- Option B: Christian Beliefs D-Groups: This study is twice as long as our standard studies. It will cover 4 sessions of 6 weeks each. We offer it starting every 2 sessions / 12 weeks. Click here for more info on this study and its dates and times.

The info on this page is for those who want to do Option A. 
If you're interested in Option B, please click here.

How to join an Online D-Group for our standard study (Option A):

  1. Check the below schedule to see if your availability overlaps with our existing Online D-Groups. Please note whether the group meets in the AM or PM. All times listed are US Central Time, regardless of where the Leader is located.

  2. If you DO see a time when you're available, reach out to the Leader via email and let them know you're interested in joining their D-Group!

  3. If you DON'T see any overlapping availability, consider becoming a D-Group Leader by filling out the form on this page

  4. If you're not able or willing to become a Leader, fill out our interest form (Women's or Men's) and indicate when you're available to attend a D-Group (day/time/time zone), so we can try to meet that need!

ALL TIMES ARE IN CENTRAL TIME ZONE

Men's D-Groups
Fridays
- 6:00-8:00pm (9 members), Eric Samuelson: samue1eb@yahoo.com

Women's D-Groups
Sundays
- 3:00-5:00pm (13 members), Carrie Hill: gentleness4life@gmail.com
- 4:00-6:00pm (5 members), Marcie Williams: kadeeland1002@yahoo.com
- 7:00-9:00pm (4 members), Angela Duncan: aaduncan00@gmail.com

Mondays
- 9:00-11:00am (10 members), Britani Sanchez & Jean Cassidy: britanioverman@gmail.com, jeankcassidy@gmail.com
- 5:00-7:00pm (8 members), Emily DeSantis: emilyrdesantis@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00pm (6 members), Lisa Baranosk & Heather Chesley: lbaranoski@gmail.com, hchesley@gmail.com 
- 6:00-8:00pm (8 members), Debbie Congden: dcongden2440@gmail.com
6:00-8:00pm (8 members), Katelynn Lingle: kelingle77@gmail.com
- 6:30-8:30pm (4 members), Sara Woodin: sara.n.woodin@gmail.com
- 7:00-9:00pm (members), Karen Mendez & Zuzana Johansen: karenmendeztx@gmail.com, zuzana.johansen@gmail.com
- 7:00-9:00pm (members), Destiny Whitmire: destinywhitmire@gmail.com

Tuesdays
- 8:00-10:00am (10 members), Jamie Mittendorf & Maureen Erickson: jamie.mitt@gmail.com, maureenguate@gmail.com
- 5:30-7:30pm (6 members), Dr. Jamie Shockley: jamie.shockley@gmail.com
- 6:30-8:30pm (3 members), Hannah Akande: hakande7@gmail.com
- 7:00-9:00pm (FULL), Michelle Jones: mljones1240@gmail.com
- 7:00-9:00pm (6 members), Kate Totty & DeShea Key: kab214@hotmail.comdeshea.pilot@gmail.com
- 7:30-9:30pm (FULL), Colleen McKnight: mcknightcolleene@gmail.com

Wednesdays
- 6:00-8:00am (12 members), Jessica Davis & Tamara Vining: Jesi.davis82@gmail.com, tamaralindsay@me.com
- 9:00-11:00am (members), Maria Jenkins: mtjenkins420@gmail.com
- 1:00-3:00pm (Full - 12 members), Charlene Williams: cacwilliams@msn.com
- 2:30-4:30pm (8 member), Tammy Zimmerman: tammy@paymentplusinc.com
- 6:00-8:00pm (8 members), Sarah McWhirter: sarah.k.mcwhirter@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00pm (7 members), Debi Martin & Reba Smith: fabmklife@gmail.com, mamareba87@aol.com
- 6:00-8:00pm (4 members), Sandra Bowe & Phaedra Sirju: rsbowe@hotmail.comcontactphae@gmail.com
- 7:00-9:00pm (11 members), Lizzy Lacoste & Olivia Hensley: Lizzi2731@aol.como.vinson08@gmail.com

Thursdays
- 5:30-7:30am (11 members), Courtenay Guthrie: guthrie.courtenay@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00am (13 members), Lauren Mulford: dgrouptheology@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00am (Full), Lauren Perry: laurentonerperry@gmail.com
- 6:30-8:30am (members), Nozomi Gutierrez & Yin Yee Goh: nozomi.gutierrez@gmail.com, yinyee0204@gmail.com
- 6:30-8:30pm (10 members), Dori Garman & Erin Chain: gmtyt2011@gmail.com, erinchain@gmail.com
- 7:30-9:30pm (Full), Lauren Cuddihee & Amy Snelgrove: lauren.cuddihee@gmail.com

Fridays , erinchain@gmail.com
- 9:00-11:00am (11 members), Cynthia Abrego: pcarabrego@gmail.com

Saturdays
- 9:00-11:00am (members), Audrey Lane: audreylane2002@gmail.com


Online D-Group Availability

All times listed are Central Time (GMT-5, GMT-6 in winter). Please convert to your time zone accordingly. If you do not see a time that fits your time preference, please email dgrouphelp@gmail.com with your preferred day and time.