Online D-Group

PLEASE NOTE:
D-Group has its own study schedule and curriculum. It does NOT follow along with The Bible Recap. If you'd like to go through The Bible Recap with others, consider joining our Patreon family or using our Weekly Discussion Guide with your own group!
___________

Online D-Groups are similar to the typical D-Group experience (find out more about what to expect on our Commitments and Requirements pages). We hope this will allow more people to join our D-Group community regardless of your location, schedule, or situation. We launch new D-Groups every 6 weeks, and that's when we open D-Groups up for new members.

We currently offer two types of studies via Online D-Groups:
- Option A: Standard D-Groups: These overlap with our standard D-Group study calendar (click here to see our schedule). This study will cover 2 sessions of 6 weeks each.
- Option B: Christian Beliefs D-Groups: This study is twice as long as our standard studies. It will cover 4 sessions of 6 weeks each. We offer it starting every 2 sessions / 12 weeks. Click here for more info on this study and its dates and times.

The info on this page is for those who want to do Option A. 
If you're interested in Option B, please click here.

How to join an Online D-Group for our standard study (Option A):

  1. Check the below schedule to see if your availability overlaps with our existing Online D-Groups. Please note whether the group meets in the AM or PM. All times listed are US Central Time, regardless of where the Leader is located.

  2. If you DO see a time when you're available, reach out to the Leader via email and let them know you're interested in joining their D-Group!

  3. If you DON'T see any overlapping availability, consider becoming a D-Group Leader by filling out the form on this page

  4. If you're not able or willing to become a Leader, fill out our interest form (Women's or Men's) and indicate when you're available to attend a D-Group (day/time/time zone), so we can try to meet that need!

ALL TIMES ARE IN CENTRAL TIME ZONE

Men's D-Groups
Fridays
- 6:00-8:00pm CT (5 members), Eric Samuelson: samue1eb@yahoo.com

Women's D-Groups
Sundays
- 3:00-5:00pm CT (12 members), Carrie Hill: sisterswhostand@gmail.com
- 4:00-6:00pm CT (11 members), Marcie Williams & Debra Hammond: marcie.williams0220@gmail.comdebgary1@suddenlink.net
- 4:00-6:00pm CT (members), Joyce Chong & Junghae Mia Rong: joycechong14@gmail.com, cenie97@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00pm CT (8 members), Storey Thompson & Laura Reisinger: storeythompson@gmail.comlaura.reisinger@gmail.com

Mondays
- 6:00-8:00am CT (members), Stefanie Grove: steffylemail@gmail.com
- 9:00-11:00am CT (9 members), Britani Sanchez: britanioverman@gmail.com
- 5:00-7:00pm CT (members), Emily DeSantis: emilyrdesantis@gmail.com
- 5:30-7:30pm CT (5 members), Karen Canfield & Ashley Eriksen: canweeks@gmail.com, Anallen10@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00pm CT (4 members), Heather Chesley: hchesley@gmail.com 
- 6:00-8:00pm CT (6 members), Debbie Congden: dcongden2440@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00pm CT (6 members), Tiffani Mason: tiffani.mason@me.com
6:00-8:00pm CT (10 members), Katelynn Lingle: kelingle77@gmail.com
- 6:30-8:30pm CT (9 members), Sara Woodin: sara.n.woodin@gmail.com
- 7:00-9:00pm CT (members), Destiny Whitmire: destinywhitmire@gmail.com

Tuesdays
- 5:30-7:30am CT (members), Cyndel Jones: cyndeljones@protonmail.com
- 8:00-10:00am CT (10 members), Jamie Mittendorf & Maureen
Erickson: jamie.mitt@gmail.commaureenguate@gmail.com
- 8:00-10:00am CT (members), Whitney Fogleman: mllemorgan86@gmail.com
- 7:00-9:00pm CT (members), Sara Abernathy: Hi1_3183@yahoo.com
- 7:30-9:30pm CT (members), Colleen McKnight: mcknightcolleene@gmail.com

Wednesdays
- 6:00-8:00am CT (members), Tamara Green Vining: 
Tamaragreenvining@icloud.com
- 2:00-4:00pm CT (2 members), Kirsten Dewsnap (Waller): kirstendewsnap@outlook.com
- 9:00-11:00am CT (7 members), Maria Jenkins: mtjenkins420@gmail.com
- 1:00-3:00pm CT (Full), Charlene Williams: cacwilliams@msn.com
- 2:30-4:30pm CT (6 members), Tammy Zimmerman: tammy@paymentplusinc.com
- 5:30-7:30pm CT (Members), Kim Nater: knater19@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00pm CT (members), Dr. Jamie Shockley & Becky Davidson:  jamie.shockley@gmail.com, gnbdavidson@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00pm CT (4 members), Sarah McWhirter: sarah.k.mcwhirter@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00pm CT (10 members), Debi Martin, Melyssa Smith & Kaitlyn Jones: fabmklife@gmail.commklady2020@gmail.comkaitlynjo8029@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00pm CT (5 members), Sandra Bowe & Phaedra Sirju: rsbowe@hotmail.comcontactphae@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00pm CT (Full), Laura Leverone & Sherri Rinkel: nickemtuck@gmail.comsherri@rinkel.org
- 7:00-9:00pm CT (12 members), Lizzy Lacoste & Brooke Hampton: Lizzi2731@aol.com, brookeburriss@yahoo.com

Thursdays
- 5:30-7:30am CT (members), Courtenay Guthrie: guthrie.courtenay@gmail.com
- 6:00-8:00am CT (10 members), Lauren Mulford, Hannah Lemke, Omolade Oni & Amber Bone: lauren.mulford@gmail.com, lemke117@d.umn.edu, Oniomolade@yahoo.co.uk, amber.bone@ymail.com
- 6:00-8:00am CT (members), Lauren Perry & Julie Johnson: laurentonerperry@gmail.com, xfileraidr@aol.com
- 11:00am-1:00pm CT (FULL), Phyllis Carr, Angelica Berastegui & Alissa Spinniken: pcarr9@mac.comAngelicaberastegui@gmail.com, alissa@spinniken.com
- 6:30-8:30pm CT (FULL), Nancy Carlisle: thcarlisle@aol.com
- 6:30-8:30pm CT (members), Dori Garman & Erin Chain: gmtyt2011@gmail.com, erinchain@gmail.com
- 7:30-9:30pm CT (8 members), Amy Snelgrove: amyjsnelgrove@gmail.com

Fridays
- 6:00-8:00am CT (FULL), Jessica Davis & Cindy Allen: Jesi.davis82@gmail.com
 , Cindy.allen5691@gmail.com
- 9:00-11:00am CT (13 members), Cynthia Abrego: pcarabrego@gmail.com

Saturdays
- 9:30-11:30am CT (6 members), Desirae Matison: desiraematison@gmail.com

Online D-Group Availability

All times listed are Central Time (GMT-5, GMT-6 in Winter). Please convert to your time zone accordingly.